Is society under a mass formation psychosis?

We’re about to find out

Knight Writer
3 min readJan 3, 2022
Photo by Ben White on Unsplash

For YEARS I have always used the word “sheep.” It describes society perfectly in my eyes. The masses just follow the herd and comply. No questioning, no resistance, ZILCH!

Some folks like to question things, such as subject matter for instance. How do you expect to become better at learning than to inquire right? I can hear my folks now, “make sure if you don’t understand something, ask questions.”

I’ve always been the one to question things. Now I am questioning humanity as a whole. The power the idiot box has on one's perception is quite astounding. You can’t question the box, so how is the information we regurgitate validly??

This right here is a form of hypnosis. When someone consumes too much media, it can program you. As a matter of fact, back in the days, television shows were dubbed “programs” because subconsciously the material can program the consumer's mind. Amazing isn’t it? 🙈

The news these days especially is creating a mass formation psychosis on the populace. Pseudo pundits on the air 24/7 disseminating toxic medical advice i.e. quarantines, loss of occupation, bodily autonomy revoked and people's psyche commence breakdown.

Mass Formation Psychosis

--

--

Knight Writer

I say what I want to say, if you do not like it kindly move away. My website is digiwhealth.com