A Couple Minutes of Wise Words:

Here is some sage advice.

Knight Writer
2 min readSep 21, 2022
Photo by Lahiru Supunchandra on Unsplash

Practice silence in the moment of anger.

  • Saves you from unwanted predicaments.
  • Saving energy for what matters.
  • Life will be more peaceful.

During my days of working in psych, in order for me to de-escalate a patient, I had to be the water to their fire.

Control expectations.

  • Life will be happier.
  • Learn to take on responsibilities.
  • No more disappointments.

The fewer expectations you have for someone or something, the better you are off. Only you can have high expectations for yourself only.

Make healthy habits and ditch the unhealthy ones.

  • Attracts better opportunities.
  • Life becomes more positive.
  • A sound mind lives in a sound body.

You can start by writing down positive affirmations and be thankful for what you have. Attracting healthy things and habits begins with how well you talk to yourself and your thought patterns.

Do not think about the past; nothing is left, so leave…

--

--

Knight Writer

I say what I want to say, if you do not like it kindly move away. My website is digiwhealth.com