2022 Is the year for the fruit company

We have some exciting news for Apple fans

Knight Writer
4 min readDec 24, 2021
Photo by Kenny Krosky on Unsplash

A few days ago, I posted an article on how Apple is changing the game in the technological world. M1 chips have become so popular amongst fervent tech fans (including me) that I just had to share with you the benefits of this futuristic SOC (system on chip).

If you’re into the iPhone, iPad Pro, Mac mini, Macbook Air, Apple Watch, iMac Pro, and Apple Air Pods Pro 2 then you’re staring at the right page. I am going to break this down as best as I can for some of these are rumours and some are facts I am spitting out.

iPhone 14

This device will be capable of capturing photos utilizing its periscope lens (I know Apple is tardy with this tech for Android had this some time now), 48mp, yes, FORTY-EIGHT MEGAPIXEL rear camera, and this is enabled with a piece of tech called Pixel Binning, eight gigs of ram, oh and no more iPhone mini, for now at least.

These specs are preliminary but keep your eyes open. Things can change like the weather in New England, JUST WAIT A MINUTE! Oh, forgot to add that the notch will be obsolete with this model.

iPad Pro

Now the iPad debuted around circa 2010 to take the place of the erstwhile iPod touch and has done a…

--

--

Knight Writer

I say what I want to say, if you do not like it kindly move away. My website is digiwhealth.com